Vorstand

Präsidentin

Janine Kaufmann
Wittershauserstrasse 2
8355 Aadorf
janine.kaufmann@rc-sonnenberg.ch
079 253 86 15

Aktuarin

Laura Rindlisbacher
Rychenbergstrasse 59d
8400 Winterthur
laura.rindlisbacher@rc-sonnenberg.ch
079 328 14 74

Beisitzer

Peter Lang
Zelgstrasse 6
8493 Saland
peter.lang@rc-sonnenberg.ch
079 212 99 68

Sportchef

Stefan Kaufmann
Wittershauserstrasse 2
8355 Aadorf
stefan.kaufmann@rc-sonnenberg.ch
079 278 47 56

Kassierin / Vizepräsidentin

Gaby Conte
Oberwiesenstrasse 5
8500 Frauenfeld
gaby.conte@rc-sonnenberg.ch
079 631 05 85

Beisitzerin

Corina Debrunner
Unterdorfstrasse 11
9507 Stettfurt
corina.debrunner@rc-sonnenberg.ch
076 416 51 70

 
 

© Copyright rc-sonnenberg.ch